Welcome to my new Book blog

  • Two Nights in Lisbon – Book Review

    May 26, 2022 by

    Author: Chris Pavone Genre: General Fiction | Mystery & Thriller’s Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux | Macmillan Audio Publication Date: May 24, 2022 Book Description: You think you know a person . . . Ariel Pryce wakes up in Lisbon, alone. Her husband is gone—no warning, no note, not answering his phone. Something is wrong.… Read more

    Read More
  • Notes on Your Sudden Disappearance – Book Review

    May 20, 2022 by

    Author: Alison Espach Genre: Literary Fiction Publisher: Henry Holt & Co | Macmillan Audio Publication Date: May 17, 2022 Book Description: From Alison Espach, author of the New York Times Editor’s Choice novel The Adults, comes a dazzlingly unconventional love story for readers of Ask Again, Yes and Tell the Wolves I’m HomeThe summer before… Read more

    Read More
View all posts

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.