Welcome to my new Book blog

  • Always the Last to Know – Book Review

    May 31, 2020 by

    Author: Kristan Higgins Genre: Contemporary Fiction Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group Publication Date: June 9, 2020 Book Description: Sometimes you have to break a family to fix it. From New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins, a new novel examining a family at the breaking point in all its messy, difficult, wonderful complexity. The Frosts are… Read more

    Read More
  • An Elegant Woman – Book Review

    May 27, 2020 by

    Author: Martha McPhee Genre: Fiction Publisher: Scribner Publication Date: June 2, 2020 Book Description: For fans of Mary Beth Keane and Jennifer Egan, this powerful, moving multigenerational saga from National Book Award finalist Martha McPhee—ten years in the making—explores one family’s story against the sweep of 20th century American history. Drawn from the author’s own… Read more

    Read More
View all posts

Follow My Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.